Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People argue that whether a person achieves their goal or not it is majority of times a question of luck. I am also of the same opinion this essay would mention relevant points related to the given notion.

The primary factor behind peoples belief is that it acts as a driving force towards achievement of One’s goal. An instance to exemplify this fact is that if a person works really hard to pursue a desired goal despite putting lots of effort that person could not achieve that the thing that really resisted an individual from getting their aim was their luck as it was not a person destiny.

The second reason would be that the universe has better plans than an individual. Because most of the times things do not work out the way everyone wants them to be. Due to get frustrated sometimes the thing that one choose for themselves does not proof to be good for them. Therefore universe works and gets individual to position where he and she is meant to be one feels really peaceful and satisfied.

To conclude destiny or luck plays a crucial role in person’s life, as if particular is written in persons destiny there is nothing in this world that can stop a person to get to that thing where they are meant to be.