With the increased global demand for oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The global demending on natural resources like oil and gaz is growing every year more and more. Some people believe that discovering undiscovered areas might be open to reach more resources. The statement with which i totally agree.

Firstly, humanity consume a huge quantity of natural resources, this is why nobody knows when they are going to finish. Consequently, if people continued to consume remaining resources without discovering other places where they can obtain them more, the humanity will not be able to exist. In other words, if there is a certain number of undiscovered resources that can help to provide for individuals facilities like: electricity, gas, and oil it is preferable to use them, due to the fact that it can save an entire population.

In addition, at the moment, overpopulation is a significant issue of the planet. Thus, the more people there are, the more resources are required. On the whole, discovering new areas can help to solve the probleme with overpopulation, by providing more supplies and. So, if discovering of new teritories was allowed, the issue with lack of resources will be resouled.

After all, I agree that discovering new areas to gain more natural resources must be allowed, due to the issues like overpopulation and unknown when resources that has left will finish.