With the increased global demand for oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, some proponents hold the view that new resources should be discovered and utilized because of their dwindling nature. Other opponents and I have the divergent view and consider this problem as a great dilemma that poses a threat to all the planet.

To embark on, energy companies should not be allowed to explore untouched areas. Additionally, authorities should not grant any organization that supports this direction because of its negative impact on the ecosystem and living beings. In other words, distant or unavailable areas vital places such as Arctic, forests, and deserts that play pivotal role in earth stability and any try to disrupt them will cause severe consequences on all life forms on the earth. For example, in continuous tries to explore Arctic and build a fuel station there. It was observed that some glass melted and in its role was a contributing factor in global warming that took place last year lifting a unique phenomena all over the world. Hence, what can be said in this term is that reaching out oil places to access new sources and treat the shortage is not an acceptable idea due to its deleterious influence on the habitat. Additionally, implementing this initiative is not an urgent need because we enjoy plenty of sustainable energy such as solar, water, air, and nuclear energy that is long-lasting and ready to use. For actuality, governments should invest well in this regard because of its advantage because there are endless, clean, and clear instead of using fossil fuels that have a negative effect on human and animals besides their cost. For example, the Egyptian government started establishing El-Dabaa station to lessen the usage of non-renewable energy and limit car emissions effects. Therefore, clean energy can be a key solution in preserving the surroundings and keeping healthy environment and conserving stored gases. Additionally, it presents an open invitation to use electricity-based cars rather than gas based cars. In conclusion, after the essay has aforementioned the above points, it can be reiterated that those places should be kept hidden and it is recommended to make reliance mainly on clean energy. I totally agree with maintaining our dependence of energy on clean energy and funding projects that care about them. Furthermore, fossil fuels companies should be outlawed or punished.