With the increased global demand for oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present time the increasing global requirements of oil and gas undiscovered place of the earth should be innovation to access more resources. From my perspective I support that it is remarkably growing of consumption that is why we have to make those areas where are not manufacturing the natural resources and I agree with this statement.

For a number of reason why I agree. First being there is enormous countrys has been sophisticated all over the world. Because they innovation gas and oil from intricate place. For example they have modern equipment, efficient employees etc. In Addition oil and gas is one of most valuable product

on account of several things such as someone wants to drive to vaichel or use others kind of machines they need natural resources. Besides lots of country has been industrialized for natural resources. Namely Qatar has been established as a highly developed country. Not only Qatar but also Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Oman and further nations. It is been possible for gas and oil. In the future extensive Kingdom would be commercialize in upcoming days.

On the other hand there is a few downfall from my perspective. Even though we revolution the oil and gas then it will be a harmful for our environment. Especially for animals and other insects moreover it will be convoluted to survive them. Furthermore vast of territory would be destroyed for natural assets and it brings an horrible moment correspondingly in future.

In conclusion Even if it is a global claims on oil and gas that is why have to innovation natural resources from those Undiscovere