With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, communication technology is sharply promoted, a number of individuals think that the drawbacks are exceeded than the benefits. I utterly agree that people’s social relation might be affected.

Recent chatting devices are rapidly enhanced by high technology. Currently, Innovative Instruments for gossiping are brilliant revolution, so these equipments facilitate people to communicate from far distances; in addition, through the gadgets individuals can see each other from distanced locations; moreover, smartphones are provided with smart screens that can be found in various models. For instance, Apple company has launched Iphone 15 which has different outstanding features such as high resolution pictures, 500 Megapixel camera, 8 GB ram, 128 GB storage and so on which connect more than 1000 persons in a group call, so that is a great transformation of cellular phones since 2010.

However, these leading edge cell phones have more downsides than their advantages. Many smart screens are addictive, so because of teenagers excessive engagements with smart screens may cut their relations from social activities and lead them to isolation; thus, duo to their separation from society might cause many health diseases to them. For example, when mobile phones are used, first brain of users release big amount of dopamine then the smart phones become addictive to them; as a result, they separate the individuals from social engagements that may increase feel of loneliness in them, finally they become mentally ill. So according to the consequences, I agree that their drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

In conclusion, innovative smart transmission devices have more disadvantages over their edges, so as far as I am concerned that excessive expenditure of smart screens may cause some social and healthi ssues.