With the rise of artificial intelligence (AI), some believe that human creativity will be threatened. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that human creativity will become obsolete because of the rise of artificial intelligence. I completely agree with this statement and even more, I believe that the role of human creativity will decrease year by year.

The invention of AI was a crucial breakthrough in our modern society, making our lifes easier and much more convenient. There is no need anymore to find inspiration or motivation for creativity because of modern technologies like AI. Futhermore, the artificial intelligence can supply you with all the information describing completely all details and giving you advice for the best way of implementation this creative ideas into your project. AI assistent is installed by most computers and the people profit of using it. It could be that the roles of human and computer will be changed in the future and human creativity will be replaced by AI, because of various factors, like saving time, money and being sure that project can defenitly be released as all risks are calculated and maybe the survey of likes and public opinion about success are already made.

The scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued in the modern world than the people of arts. This trend of prioritizing technology over creativity may slowly lead to the point where human creativity will become obsolete. Most people prefer to hang on the wall pictures made by a computer and not by human, as it was 20 years ago.

In conclusion, the rise of AI open us new chances in many fields and creativity is only one of them. Time flies and fashion trends have been changing, and creativity is slowly becoming an “everyday” status, because of its accessibility in most households, provided by artificial intelligence.