Write about the following topic: In many societies, there is less social contact between the elderly and the young. What are the reasons and what measures can be taken? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, in many networks, there is less social contact between the elderly and young people. That said, with technology development people start to less communicate with their elder.

One of the main reasons why the young and elderly people used to contact with each other, due to young people busier with their life problems, rather than elder ones. For instance, young age group concern to finding job and enrolling to university. With preparing for these cases they less contact with their elders. Furthemore, nowadays, technology develop rapidly that effect to distance between them. For example, there invented phones and other such technics, with creating its people used to meet, even talk, just chatting sometimes.

There are several effective measures to this problem. Firstly, the government should to organise some events by providing entertainments. This would help to connection between the elderly and young. Secondly, the government need to create some weekends and rest days in works and in education places to increasing times to spend with elderly people. Finally, its also should to organise volunteer programs, to meeting them. Young age group start to look for elderly ones that create connection between them.

In conclusion, the failure the less social contact between the elderly and young individuals, due to technology development, which invents phone and other such things that decrease social contacts between them. In addition, busy life of young people with working and studying, they forget about their counterparts. To address this issue, the government should to strengthen organising holidays and rest days, to creating more times to spending times together