WRITING 2: Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (250 words)

Some people claim that living in big cities is not good for people’s health. I do completely agree with this notion because of two main reasons.

Firstly, big cities have high level of air pollution compare to small cities, as most of population of a country live in such cities and they use different things and substances, which cause air pollution and have side effect in health of people. For instance, Kabul which is the capital of Afghansitan and has highest population and most of their citizen and people settle in the capital of this country and they use different vehicles and substance like coal which caused that the rate of people who faces with health issue in last year was high.

Secondly, people that are living in big cities most of the time they are busy with their jobs and face high level of work pressure and stress, so they do not have enough time to spend with their familiy and change their mode so most of them face with depression and anxiety. For example, in Calforina which is one of the biggest city in USA, people should spend more than 10 hours in work in order to earn money and they face lots of pressure and this cause that most of people in this city face with health issue such as depression.

In conclusion, despite many facilities that living in big cities would provide for individuals but it could cause health problems as well as such cities has air pollustion which is very dangerous for health of individuals and high level of work laod lead to other health issue as well like depression.