Writing task-2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Basically, there are two opinions about what helps people more to become succesful in sport. One group considers that physical strenght is the key, while others are sure that mental strength would be much helpful. In my opinion, physical power takes a big part in succeeding in sport. However, I also belive that persons who are mentally strong also have a huge boost.

To begin with, humans, who want achieve their goals and become succesful in sport must be trained well and be physically ready to fight for their dreams. A physically weak person will not be able to perform unforgettable,as everyone would remember them and to struggle with challenges. For example, in rhythmic gymnastics, girl must be enough strong to handle clubs, because they are heavy and she has to perform with them beautyfully.

On another hand, is mental strengh, also a very important thing in sport. Only people with self-control can achieve their goals in sport, because no matter what is happening and how the person feels, they must continue what they have started.for example if the human is trainig for all his life and every time somenthing got wrong, person have to go through it no matter what.

In conclusion, I can assume, that these both factors are equally important for becoming succesful in sport. In my point of view, only if they work together human can get higher results, develop his abilities and become professional not only in sport, but in every spheare he wants. It is important to learn how to combine them and every goal will be achieved easily.