WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A lot of people think it is important take risks whether on their professional lives or their personal lives and other people disagree whit this idea but me I agree with a person must take risks to learn and gain experience.

Firstly, human must take the risks to learn and giving more information and experience both in their professional lives and their personal lives because the risk help the person to improve skills and learn now things. Also the risk help people to get a better job or the more options anyway, risk increase self confidence for example the risk give person learn now skills and in the end he get a better work .

Secondly, the risk is danger because person maybe lose your money. Also maybe be a failed try so will that lest time can using in something benefit. And another reason it is difficult to turn him job after the risk or get another job. And many people take risk whiteout enough thinking this can make bad answer, but good planing can stop that. Also reason dangerous decisions can make people fell very stressed , and this stress can cause health problem cash as not sleeping well or feeling worried all the time.

In conclusion, the benefit for risks is more but like that giving now skills or learn now thinks also dangerous for many people because they don’t have safe live after the change live after the risk. SoI think you should have plan and side plan for your live to be successful.