WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People take risks everyday in different situations in their own life. some are of the opinion that it is essential for individuals to take chances in both their professional careers and personal life in every phase of life. In my viewpoint, to a major extent the benefits surpass the drawbacks, my preferences will be explained further.

The foremost argument to support my inclination is taking risks is open up many opportunity in the future. In their professional life people work hard and get increment in higher post. for instance, individuals save their money or sometimes invest money on share market with taking high risks. If the market price decreased people loss their money but if the price increased they get more benefits. furthermore, a fearless mindset, essential for both professional and personal success is develop through risk taking. people who constantly take risks and build their careers without fear. for example, the famous company apple CEO take higher risks and increased company’s growth.

Another benefit is people boost their self confidence and enjoy new experiences. sometime for personal growth individuals change country and live alone without family. one well-known person said no risks no gain. this quotes is very true in every phase of life. such as, people getting out of their comfort zone and face various challenges in their job, life and relationship.

However, there are few drawbacks too. taking risks sometimes face in financial loss. getting more loss people feel stress and faced a health problems. even they can not eat proper food and take wrong decision in their life. beside this, failure is risky because is damaged our reputation and harm to relationships.

To conclude, it can be stated that it is necessary for people to take take risks in their professional and personal life. In my opinion, without risks people can not see success in their lives. Therefore, risks are approached thoughtfully and responsibly. without risks individuals can unlock new opportunities and lead more fulfilling life.