You have joined a new club at school and attended your first session. Write a blog post about it.

joined a new volleyball club. Their sessions were held in a school gym. Including me, there were 18 students. 10 of them were girls and 8 boys. We all played volleyball against each other to show our skills. The organizer and the physical education teacher separated us into groups depending at your current level.

After all of this, the teacher said that there would be 5 groups, and more people might join the club later. The first group is the highest level, and the fifth is the lowest. By the way, I am in the second group. I think I enjoyed this experience, and our teacher is the hilarious and best physical education teacher.

However, the gym is a bit small for us, and we need a bigger place. Despite that, the volleyball club was definitely a good experience for me. Moreover, to play there, you must buy equipment for your knees, arms, and non-slip sneakers, which I actually bought a month ago.