You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People ought to find another planet to continue human species. From my perpective, i partly agree with this idea. This essay will explain reasons.

It is apparent that there are numerous environmental problems in these days, resulting in climate change, wildfire or the melting of icebergs. These should be considered as worldwide problems which certainly will affect all of species in the earth, including humans. It is undeniable that the main reason of these types of problem are caused by human. For instance, relying too much on AI, the amount of massive plastic products consumption, carbon emissions from vehicles ,or even Fast Fashion trend is a serious case. If people still ignore the causes of problem and keep doing the same behaviour, like destroying the nature and wildlife, we are absolutely will not live on this planet.

From my viewpoint, although i totally understand that everyone want to survive, i partly agree with the concept of finding new planet to live. People still have chances to handle this problem by raising awareness to people through social media platforms such as, TikTok or Youtube. Furthermore, It is impossible to find another planet due to the time and budgets. I believe in small actions can lead to big things with only our helps. We have times to save the world

In summary, the idea of finding new planet for living seem impossible to me, Yet haman still have times to solve and tackle environmental problems. We should pay attention at small actions instead finding new one.