You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is universally accepted that from start of life, environmental problems increase day per day, and these debate puch scientists and environment researchers to deviding to two parts and two opposites ideas, the first part says that these environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet, and in order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life, and the other part went with the opposite idea of possibility of life with all those environmental problems. For my perspective, i agree with the second ideas, then the human being can stay alive and adapt with those problems.

First of all, in our modern world, we can say the big developement of technology that can help in the tackle of environmental problems, such as the creation of new recycling methods which can eradicate the most effect environmental problem of polution. And when we talk about changing of weather with time, the new technology helps us in weather forcast and taking the necessary precautions to avoid disasters and human and material losses or reduce them.

Secondly, when we mention the move to another planet, we can say that is an impossible thing that it can not be real, bacause the ways of transporting to another planet are very and very expensive, and saying it simply, we can not transport a population of 08 billions person to another planet.

To conclude, the environmental problems are not an obstacle of life, and humans can stay alive with the use of the modern developped technology ways to eliminate most of these problems.