You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words

to begin with, in this contemporary era, a various kind of travel methods have been available for people to travel for the past few years. like rails, and airplanes. buses. etc. However, in the last 10 years, travel all over the world has been gradually increasing in number. well, according to my perspective, this idea has both sides of positive and negative effects. So, I will thoroughly describe my both views in below the paragraph.

on the one hand. nowadays there are lots of people who choose to travel by air because it is time-consuming, moreover, it provides good comfort and flexibility to their passengers, for instance, better meals etc, in addition to this, someone who wants to go abroad for their further education, or a business purpose, so this also will be one of the reasons for travel in other countries.

secondly, in case of emergencies, people might have to choose the air travel method instead of by road. so they can reach as soon as faster they can. On the other hand, there are some negative drawbacks like it costs an arm and leg. As a result, a few people could not be able to spend their money on expensive tickets. Also, in recent days, increasing air traffic may cause some major accidents, therefore, a lot of people may die due to this. at some point, air pollution is also increased by the aircraft as well.

That is why, in my point of view, when every coin has both sides, like an increase in global air travel may have some pros and cons. which I have recently described in this essay. but I think that traveling by air this a very enjoyable thing which may everyone should at least done once in their lives.