You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words

The number of people taking international flights has rose to a great extent in the past 10 years. The major cause behind this can be people’s thinking about spending the same amount of money on an international trip rather than a domestic vacation. I think people should travel internationally via flights because not only does it teach them about different cultures but it is also a great experience to explore the world if one has the financial capability to do so.

Nowadays, many families like to spend their hard-earned income on a trip that is worth the expense. For this reason, they evaluate the domestic and international air options and find the latter more preferable. For instance, my parents and I traveled within India when I was young; however, since the last few years, if we decide to go on a vacation, it has to be an international destination undoubtedly.

In my opinion, if a person loves to travel and is financially and physically capable to do so, he should opt for international flight travel. This helps you to explore the cultures of different countries, lets you see the beautiful wonders of the world and surely enhances your knowledge. Moreover, traveling by flight is an ultimate experience itself. Right from the moment you take off until you land, you are served with great hospitality and you can quite literally be over the clouds.

In conclusion, I think people have started traveling internationally via air to spend their income in a valuable way. Additionally, I think it is definitely a good thing to travel via flights globally to learn about the various traditions around the globe and experience the world from a level above the clouds.