You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are many ways to affect people, one of the big is fashion trends. People get influenced by global trends easily. From my perspectives, i assume that it has more beneficial aspects, than negative sides. New generation has independance in what they want to do, and it especially shows up fashion ways. However, being addicted from global fashion trends and paying many attention is causes concern.

Nowadays new generation is being fan of lots of things, such as challenges, popular games and fashion trends. If one cloth is became popular, then other teenagers wanted to get it. Thanks to the internet, some things became vital very in short time. Many young people spent own time hanging out on the internet, due to this they knows every fashion trend. Half of this people was tried to copy outfits of other people, consequently, it becames a trend. Being a fan of trends is not bad, before people addicted of trends.

However, having strong influence on people’s live cauces some worryings. A few moments later, this kind of people becames addicted on fashion trends, and boughts every single cloth that was popular. But they are forget that they will wear it only couple of time, then this trended things lefted untouched. It leads to over spending money to temporary items that cocts expensive among the time of their popularity. So, it is unnecessery following every trended cloth, because it is not forever.

To sum up, knowing and following fashion trends is not negative, until it affects directly to our life. Being able to spent the budget to right and needed things, will make our life easier.