You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

More and More people Belive that all academic students have to specilized in whatever they like in their study. However, other people argue that they claimed to study the only subjects that will be benefit in their future, like those associated to science and technology. as for my opinion, I believe that both views are equally important.

on the one hand, it is thought by people that all students need study beneficial motif as science and technology related topics in the future. In fact, when a person bacomes a specialist in a given department, he wil be more efficient in this work in the future. In addition, surveying of many students on a lot of section in their study will be confusion and affect their competence to deal with their career life. A study published in New York University concluded that 90% of those who focus on a single academic specialty doing their work in high quality after graduation. Therefore, education major is really important to be a minded man.

on the other hand, other people saying that students who give attention to learning only topics that they interested in. In reality, univesity pupils who study what they like never get bored of their specialty, and this reflects positively on their future. Beside that, Their love for their specialty makes them always think about developing it, which gives them the right to create their own business. for example, the relative theory was not apper without Einstein love to what he studying.

In conclusion, people consider is good for individual to get dgree in subject matter they like, while other disagree by suggest to be specilized in advantageous science education. As for me, I say It is okay for the paths they take in education to differ as long as they continue their studying for the benefit of society.