You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, many families have part-time activities because of increasing competition in the market and some societies do only one job for a secure life. Many public believe that it is beneficial, while others reject this notion. I attempt to use both approaches, positive and negative. It is a logical conclusion.

To begin with, folk will earn money with different streams of income sources by doing part assignments. It will help to manage their expenses in the modern era because inflation is increasing day by day. For example, if the community did only a single job, it was impossible to manage expenses and savings with an average salary of $60000 a year. The different streams of income help to maintain living costs and savings for their future.

Secondly, people upgrade their skills by doing part-date careers which help to get more productive and creative in their lives and they gain experience which helps to get a better position than the other competitors in the market.

On the contrary, the most obvious drawback is less time spent with their friends and family, which makes them unparalleled relationships with loved ones. Therefore, they do even participate in events like marriages and birthday parties, creating more unhappy relationship problems. Furthermore, they face issues regarding health such as asthma, cough, heavy sickness, and no exercise in daily life. As a result, in the long term, their body will be damaged and cause different types of diseases.

To conclude, although the crowd does part-age assignments to increase income streams and manage their expenses and savings, there are some problems regarding doing part-life stints as they do not spend second time with family and do no exercise, which will cause more diseases in the long term. I believe that part-occasion professions are better for less space, work and energy, which helps to maintain a time schedule for health and families as well. If do not compromise their health and money.