You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Few people think that owing one career is old fashioned and having many ways to earning money and shouldnot stop learning further. The following essay will explain in detail about why people should have several careers and shouldnot stop education throughout their life.

It is a fact that in olden days people used to be loyal to their profession and stayed in the same company untill they retired. New generation people having multiple professions is an added advantage and being creative to apply their old experience in the current workplace. In addition, to that by having knowledge on other field they might get a chance to work as free lancer and earn money. For instance my own brother being a great inspiration for me as he had multiple professions and he work two jobs to earn bread and butter to my family.He works as a software developer and also works a parttime photographer under one event management company as a part-time.

In addition, to this by continuous learning we will have upgraded knowledge for our professions throughtout our life. I feel we should have multiple careers as we can see world sometimes have recession, at that moment you would be to either switch your job or sometimes as you have mutiple career knowledge you will not be part of layoff in the company. It helps to not to loose your job and your earning will not stop at any time.

To conclude, I beleive we should always be having multiple careers or ways to earn money and continuous learning to be upgraded throughout our life to not be part of any recession.