You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There has always been a debatable issue in our society pertaining to benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages. While, some argue that living away from home during university can help student explored new experienced. I am in complete agreement with the former standpoint and in the forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain my position.

Firstly there are some inevitable drawbacks that should be advocated and the most detrimental aspect of living away from home during university is that they may be costly for parent’s students because there are some families that can not pay for the university accommodation. For instance, The long distance between university and home made a problem for a family lived in the farmland area. Some students live at home for a long time, they do no t familiar with university societies. Moreover, they met a new friends that taught a bad things. For example, in my experienced, i saw many students hang out with new friends. They were suggested to try a bad things, And then they became a drug-addict.

While there are unambiguous disadvantages like the one mentioned above, benefits are also a great deal and firstly it can be stated that living away from home during university is the best way for students life-experienced. For example, They are cleaning the room by themself. Furthermore, They will learn how to cooking because parents cannot cooking for them.

In conclusion, there are some obvious disadvantageous points of living away from home during university, however, as every coin has two sides, there are more than a few benefits of this, such as the new societies and skilled for their life. These completely outweigh its demerits