You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is essential to recieve academic education in order to get a well paid job. Therefore, it is important for students to visit university. While it is easier for students to focus on their studies if they live at home with their family during their studies, it is a valuable experience to show up university in another city. Some people think of attending university in another city as a curse more than a blessing. However, I believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages because it broadens the horizons of students and paves the way for a rewarding opportunities in addition to some personal experience in regard to living alone.

Some people think that it is better for students to attend unversity while living with their family. This might be a result of students needing to concentrate on studying without regard to any issue because their family solves all of such problems. In addition, some students may still need supervising to study properly. Therefore, it is easier to supervise them at home with the care of their parents. Moreover, a majority of students do not know how to take care of themselves. They have never washed dishes, cooked or gone shopping for groceries.

However, I believe that any student is capable of living alone with suitable supply of food. When a student who can not cook have a supply of food, he is not forced to cook. It is easier to heat frozen food. Moreover, with some guidance, students are able to go shopping for groceries with some pocket money. The same guidance can teach students how to wash dishes. Regarding its advantages, attending university in another city can teach student how depend on himself in case of trouble. In addition, with guidance students explore new places that they have never been to and deal with various types of personalities. Moreover, if a student is admissible to attend university anywhere, such student can choose a more rewarding alternative which provides more job opportunities.

In coclusion, students should attend university in another city because it is eay to learn how to live alone at minimum effort of house work. In addition, students have more alternatives to choose among which allows them to choose a more rewarding alternative. Moreover, students can discover new places and deal with various people. This make students well aware of their abilities.