You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuasls adopet an idea that all unversity candidates should study whatever they desire but some say that students should be allowed to study courses that would be helpful in the future. as like since and technology.

In some countries, choosing the majores you are happy to study is an importent thing, because of two reasons. First, wehn the student like what study, he/she will be creative in that subject as well as being passion. One of the famoues people today we can take an example like Steve Jobs who loved computer sicence and was so oppssessed untill he got success and had the largest compines in the world. Second reason is allowing students to study what they like is going to motivate many people to come in study in the unversity, as a result, all the subjects will be taken because many studemts have to study.

On the point of veiw of who says that studnets should only select subjects that are important in the future have two reasons. First, the country has ministiries with different kinds of majores and need to be filled up by candidates that have the same majores, so if all students chose what they like, government will face diffeculities to fill thoes jobs in. Second, stduents can make their own choises outside the unversity but inside they have to became the future of ther country.

My opinion is to let student study what they like espacilly when they ahve paid to study in the unversity and most of them have goals to achieve. Furthermore, the studnts can chose what they like to study in the range of the needed majores that the country acuired.