You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is often said that many people are drawing attention to the quickly extinction progress of many animals. In fact it is widely believed that some species popularity are currently next to none put them in highest risk on the verge of extinction. As far as i concerned , there has been a highly problematic issue, and this raises the question in relation to it’s causes and possible solutions to cope with. There fore some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are two primary factors that create endangered species. First of all, it is a well-documented fact that loss in habitats which usually occurs due to human activities like cultivation or construction can lead to dead of numerous living creatures. The most obvious example to prove is that golden toad , a species from Costa rica recently extincted because of contaminated water, and destruction of their living enviroment. Another note-worthy reason is hunting, many people especially the rich demand to have luxurious items which made of animals parts like rhino horns , crocodile leathers.

In order to cope with the above issue, there are a number of solutions that could be taken in to consideration. First and formost, it is commonly accepted that government should focus on limiting endangered animals trades by legislation, wages, increasing taxes on them. This solutions is proved to be effective in lots of countries such as China where panda is no longer an endanged specie. Moreover , there is no denying that creating suitable environment for creatures to live in could protect and preserve a siginificant number of species.

In conclude, it is my strong belief that a lots of species are still on the verge of extinction and we need to act immdiately. I highly recommend that the governments should enhance people’s awareness in terms of protecting endangered animals