You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites. To what extent do you think the government should control what information is available on the internet? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are numerous people that says there are too many harmful content on the internet so government should censor the content on the website which is safe. I agreed to this statement in the fourth coming paragraph u will discuss the affects.

Initially if we are talking about the content on internet so there are also a good content available on internet but there are also some bad content which are not for youth or adult’s and for Children’s.

In this digital era, everyone use internet for entertainment for study purpose. As well as there are also so many app like YouTube Twitter Facebook Instagram Snapchat people used for entertainment or for study purpose On the flip side there are also some dangerous effect on youth or on children’s because some time they show some kind of vulgar adds or content

On the flip side there are also some dangerous effect on youth or on children’s because some time they show some kind of vulgar adds or content to just attract the attention of viewers. Which will definitely pose a negative impact on children’s.

Moreover some users used some kind of vulgar display to get attraction or so called views of there cheap content and it’s a bitter reality that’s a huge of audience will attracts by the thumbnail or content which are ao vulgar In conclusion the government should strictly look after the websites which show’s vulgar display add as well as harmful content which were not good for the youth or for the nation