You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites. To what extent do you think the government should control what information is available on the internet? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, everybody are able to use the internet. Someone prefer to earn money from this and someone can also relax and doing something to spend time wisely.

Firsly, in recent years became a lot of technologies, for instance AI. On one hand, artificial intelligence was created to help people in some ways. On the other hand, people can use it in appropriate way, such as demonstrating something harmful. Moreover, it essentially implies that some content in the internet should became closed and in the different services also. Let me provide an example, it can be youtube, twitter and facebook as well. Furthermore, do not forget that a lot of children also have a access to the internet, and if they see something harmful, they can became mentally unbalanced.

Secondly, according to the government actions. It can be affordable for everyone to close services with the harmful and dangerous in another way content. In one way, it could better for the society, and in the other way someone would like to say something about freedom of speech.

Moreover, this can be a significant dilemma. To solve this, in my estimation, this services with harmful content should be ultimately closed. For people, who disagree with this statement, I would like to give a corresponding way. Using VPN service can give you access to all information, but not forger that afterward you may have some significant consequences. So think about this in the beginning of your actions.

Overall, as I mentioned before, the content should be censored. This can lead to a lot of different implications with bad impact. Due to another technologies, you also can overcome it, but it is your own choice.