You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It has been universally accepted that problem of some species of animal are almost endangered ; and even other are in immediate attention is escalating at an alarming rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in economy too. There are plethora of reasons of the same and its possible solutions can be suggested too which are discussed as follows.

In regards to the problem, the major reason which can be stated is due to unplanned urbanization and industrialization wild life and certain habitat are been disturbed . In support to this reason, a fact known is there are road constructed along national parks and wildlife resorts. Another problematic cause is interference with wild life and habitat due to jungle safari , hunting, trekking and camping For instance, inappropriate animal trafficking for sale.

Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, many of solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One if the solution is proper city planning which enhance a long term solution. Secondly, avoid unnecessary development works like road and bridges close to national parks . Lastly, minimize jungle safari and hunting that interfere the species. Last but not the least, government have to conduct awareness program getting associated with international agencies who are actively participating in welfare of animal and their safeguarding.

To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of the people, a control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem.