You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that primary schools focus too much on formal learning. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? How important do you think it is for children to play as well as learn in the primary school classroom? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, many people argue that primary school spend too much time on formal learning, since it’s critically difficult to focus on informal play activities at the same time. Basically, modern children futhermore prefer to spare a little time with brand-new toys, instead of banal and overrated studying process.

While me youngest brother is so excited to many playable features, I strongly agree that numerous schools are making children way more downed and unsatisfied within learning. However, it is really significant to develop primary schools’ students far more confident and relaxed, while enhancing their mindsets in study.

On the one hand, there is tons of other different benefits in case of such a hybrid type of primary education. In addition, as technical innovations continues to strengthen every last decade, children under the age of ten have surprisingly strong pressure since enormously huge amount of information spreading thru the global internet. Moreover, it is often argued that many children suffer as studying actually about to provide way more difficult school schedules, besides making easier conception of modern classrooms. Such a unique approach could be better to be implemented because children of current ages have really strong need in peaceful and communicative play.

On the other hand, my own relatives had faced such a similar experience. For instance, when my youngest sister had her long day