You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying that Countless aspects of the way individuals dress nowadays are influenced by international fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on citizens lives? This essay will critically examine that why I think this is a positive or negative development.

One of the most compelling arguments is that many people argue about international fashion, some individuals love to wear foriegn clothes. Countless citizens argue that mostly people forget their own country fashion because they influence from global fashion. International fashion impact in people lives due to social media. Moreover, in modern era every citizens use social media for different purposes. Furthermore, social media play a major role, such as, tiktok, instagram, youtube, facebook etc. Additionally, celebrities upload their pictures on social apps, which pictures influences to individuals for fashion. It is also worth mentioning that online shopping, and advertisement is also play a rule for international fashion. International brands also reason to carry their fashion for other country populace.

Nevertheless, it is essential to acknowledge that i believe this is a positive development, because people have a chance to explore other nations fashion. In contrast, when people follow international fashion, while, they have opportunity to make strong relation with other country citizens. On the contrary, I believe that following international fashion help them feel confident modern and socially accepted.

In conclusion, while both views have their own merits after considering all the arguments i am firmly convinced that it is a positive aspects. People do not forget their own culture, if they follow global fashion so at the same time they maintain thier own tradition. People should always make firts priority to their own nation fashion trend.