You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the fashion influencer numbers have increased significantly in the society media. However, this fashion phenomenon have a significant impact in how people choose their clothes. I believe that this have a great impact on the fashion industry.

On the one hand, the difference platforms have a huge influence on fashion design and how people dress. The new generation influenced by the celebrity and try to create the same style and style, which many of social media influencers depend on fashion and makeup designers to create their content. Furthermore, global fashion trends have a positive effect on the communities such as fashion industry reason to create many of job opportunities around the world and this have positive impact on the economic growth for many of countries. For example, some of TikTok influencer videos support many of fashion brands and this leads to increased sales for this brand effect on business and for the industry significantly.

On the other hand, this phenomenon has a drawbacks on the environment, this is because industries contribute to climate change and this reason for air and water pollution. Also, many of people wearing this clothing once and this reason to wast money for many of families and force them to spend more money to follow the fashion dress.

In conclusion, although global fashion has some drawbacks such as pollution and west money to follow fashion trends, global fashion trends have many benefits for increasing the number of jobs and impacts on the economic for many countries. I believe that the advantages of fashion trends development overweight the disadvantage.