You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It has become very common for people to borrow money. Most people have a credit card, a mortgage and often they will buy a car on credit as well. Is this a good idea or is it too risky? Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

These days, the main factor that is really popular among the global communities is borrowing money in the face of a credit card or mortgage to buy accommodations, cars, and so on. A group of people think that this way is the best method while the other ones have a reverse perspective. In my opinion, this trend is the best way for citizens owing to the fact that it aids them to spend their money on their goals without investing extra money and it is the best selection for solving their matters really fast.

On the one hand, when people can buy several devices or their house without saving money by credit card, they set an aim for themselves to spend their money on their Loan repayment. For example, by this method, they have their own home and do not need to pay for borrowing another home and saving money to buy their house. As a result, this method of spending money helps them to have high-quality lifestyles.

On the other hand, This financial status has a variety of economic impacts. In fact, people use the government’s money for their basic necessities; consequently, if the authorities are not able to manage this credit cycle, then their financial stability changes and triggers an adverse situation for countries and the fashion of the economy reduces.

To sum up, In my opinion, borrowing money is a positive trend that aids the inhabitants to attain their objective really fast and has some profit for them when they do not pay extra money for one thing. However, it has a negative influence on the economy when the government cannot control it.