You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of individuals have preferred to limits thier air travelling in a years, while some people planed to promote thier business to other countries and encourging air flying. From my prospective, a large number of hazards contributed by air traveeling to environment, but air traffice aslo reduce distance between different regions and prevent time consuming.

IN emerging technology, new products have bossted local economy while traders have inspiration to promote thier manufactures internationaly through by air and as well as by Sea. Howeover, air planes contribute a large part in goods transportation acrosss world which would benefits to businessmans with a quick sevices and prevets time wasting to fill-fulling public demands. for example, the war between US, Israel and Iran have forzen the movement of oils ship in the strait of hormuz, so alots of countries gaing benefits using air-plans to transport crud oils and LPG to reduce pressure upon local markets. To sum up, despite a lots of challenges we have air power to cope global constraints and oils and thier produts reducation in a regional trade.

HOWEOVER, air-traffices have negative impacts upon environment that contributing a large part as a carbon emission, as a results; global warming increase, leading into green-house gaseous which promoting posions rays of sunlight and then skin cancer in humans. Aquatics life aslo distrubed by carbon. Moreover, Air-travelling also offers a huge expenditure upon a single individuals. for instance, Air power encouging 12% carbon emission to the Environment.As a resultts, a large population is affected by Green houses.

To conclude, that along carbon emission from areoplans and jets Governments and Airbus company should focus on thier carbon exits.