You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many People take decition to reduce the quantity of their fly every year or to postponed flying with their family members, friends and collegues. I think this this is benificial for the environmental benefits of this developent outweigh the disadvantages for people or commercial.

Firstly, if people reduce their fly time this is oveasly benificial for atmoshphare. If they are not flying as a result aeroplane not fly. Atmoshphare are save from Co2. Which is very hurmful for Individuals. Socity take pure oxygen from the earth.

Secondly, due to not flying jet fuel are saved. This may be good for future if seen to shortage of fuel. International fuel market are stable . Price to increased. Economist syas that if demand increase,than price will be increased

On the other hand, there have some disadvanges also if passenger or business holder reduce their flying time. On the perspective of passengers who fly frequently time in a year with alone or their family member for recreation it will not happen. As a result mental strees will be increased. Create a distance with family bonding and relationship. While business holder will not do their business perfectly. Consequently, they become fall into a loss rather than profit. A sucessfull business sustain in market just becuase of good relationship,hardwork,effort and communication. If they not fly or get limited their fly times all will these are limited day by day business will be bankrupt.

Finally, i would like to mention that fly every year reduce or stop may be benificial for environmental development outwegh the disadvantages.