You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most people right now around the world dressed like fashion trends not because they like the style or it fits their bodies and this strongly affect people’s life. There are many benefits for this including the prosperity of the economies, in addition there will be a style that our fashion era knows about. However, there are many drawbacks for this, humans will suffer from bulling if they don’t dress as the trend goes to and others will lose their confident and feel uncomfortable if they wear like trend but it doesn’t fit their bodies.

First of all, there are many advantages for the way peoples dressed for the companies and the business world overall. The main catalyst for this phenomenon starts from the materials which planted or collected and modified, then it’s gone to the factories which convert it to close which follows the global fashion. This affects the income of the countries. moreover, there will be a style for the eras, for example, 1970 is known for the colorful clothes, curly hair and wide leg pants.

On the other hand, there are lots of disadvantages for instance, the bulling which not just face to face but also will be through social media platforms like Instagram. If someone post a photo of him and he didn’t dress like nowadays he will face cyberbullying and if people saw him, they will make him annoyed by their words specially if from gen Z. Furthermore, this is going to affect the confident of these people and they will feel unwelcomed from the world so that I think the over influencing by global fashion trends is negative development.

In conclusion, fashion is something crucial, however the over thinking of it will affect our world peace negatively.