You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that primary schools focus too much on formal learning. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? How important do you think it is for children to play as well as learn in the primary school classroom? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A number of people believe that, primary schools focus too much on formal learning. I will give reasons for your answer and include will relevant examples from me own knowledge or experience.

In my opinion, learning should be with game. I think that children will understand teacher easier and will feel positive emotions from education. I know that kids now take knowledge through games in a modern school. Such an experience helps younger people not only learn subjects, but also fell joy about education. My teachers were mostly interesting. There lessons was boring and gave negative emotion. There were wonderful teacher in my school. Their lessons were game elements.

I mean that it is really important for children to play as well as learn in the primary school classroom. Modern school user game for children. I think method helps kids take new skills for friendship. I mean that young people find new friends through plays. Also, schoolchildren usually little kids and their difficuld understand abort a new information after kindergarten. Children need a lot of time for school, it will be that this time spends of communication and game. I think one more important thing is outdoor game for kids. Children should show emotions and teacher must their this needs. It is good idea when younger people can show their negative and continue lessons.

In conclusion, I think that modern school should use serious approach for lessons, but also children must give positive impressions about education. It is will be possible with game.