Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/movies than they learn from real life experience To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is big evidence that, young individuals are be able to learn excellent behaviour mostly from books or movies rather than learn thesm from real-life experiences. I strongly agree with this statement, because when it comes to the communicating face to face, young people can not stand due to their fairness speak confidently. However, there is some drawbacking sides, that should be concerned.

On the one hand, for the time being some youngsters choose their way to communicate on social media or in the real life. For example, teenagers from the European country, especially students from the different universities, are keen on to socialize on real-life experiences. As a result, they build their behaviourly way relying only in real life and become more confident in the life experiments.

On the other hand, the young generation are not be able to communicate face to face, so they choose learning only by books or films about how to behave with high level of accuracy. For example, the USA teenagers are communicate online mostly, rather than in real life. In addition, they only learn about the ways of behaving from books or movies. As a result, they become more intelligent because they choosing non-communicating lifestyle and paying attention more in their brainstorm and behaviour.

In conclusion, however, there is some unclear evidence that, some individuals prefer ongoing in real life, while others still stand on traditional way of behaving themselves – earning from books, films and movies. I disagree that this kind of teenagers can become less behaviourly enough trying communicate in real life and learning from onl experiences.