📝 TASK 2: Some people believe that it is better language students in small classes. Others think the number of people in the classes doesn't matter Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a public debate that learning some new languages with small group is better than in the classes, while others say that it depends on their own behavior, thus the quantity of individuals are not effect to their college. This essay will discuss about the reason why students should learn foreign language in small groups and explain my perspective on it.

First of all, some students need a private teacher to teach them more effectively because they lack of concentration in classes. Moreover, learning a new language become more easily when the teacher focus 100% on their students, and the communication between teacher and students enrich lesson more clarify. For instance, in Vietnam, having amount of english educational centre in order to teach students in adolescents bracket, most of their class has only 5 to 10 students. Not only that these centre provide them an electronic system via Internet to make the bustling ambiance. Moreover, educational systems can adequate equip for students lead them have more interest and fascinate on subjects, especially science or technology.

On the other hands, there are some phenomenon that there is no matter when learn in the classes such as learning in the public platforms or on the social media through the livestream on Internet, hence it depends on their concentration. It is worth noting that learning languague not only write on the paper but also from the social media, where have the number of students learn at the same time. For instance, during a covid -19 pandemic, all around the world have to work or study via the google classroom or microsoft team, which app is also use for individuals need, in their classes have at least 50 students, however, the quality of lesson still ensures throught the pandemic that no one can not keep up with these sections. Furthermore, after the pandemic every examination still perform normally and most of them know how to use technology, which they have never used before.

To sum up, both of the views have their own merts and demerits. However, the small classes in learnin of language should be more positive and more beneficial for students who want to improve their skills speedily.