📝TASK 2: Some professionals, such as teachers and doctors, make a greater contribution to society so should be paid more than sport athletes and entertainment stars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Professional employees like doctors, nurses and teachers contribute more to the nation, so athletes and musicians should paid less than these workers. Although workers with higher workload make a greater contribution to society, I believe people at sports and entertainment personalities paid not from government, but from endorsement.

Admittedly, professionals like doctors, nurses and teachers can be under pressure while making huge contribution to society. Staff from medicine and education places may study half of their life in those fields for high salary or they may follow their dreams from childhood for those jobs. If government’s subsidies paid more for those workers, there may be less stress for doctors and teachers and less pressure in their workload.

Nevertheless, athletes always make a huge amount of money from their contracts or may pay from their sponsors. Government would not pay for sportspersons or poets for several reasons, but athletes and musicians always make a lot of attractions. Take khusanov as an example, he plays in the best league in the world in Manchester city, so many people may know him and know that he is from Uzbekistan. As a result, tourists can visit this country and government can improve their roads and can create job opportunities for local people.

In conclusion, people who work in medicine and education field may paid more than sports and entertainment personalities due to their hard work and pressure at their workload, I believe musicians and athletes like footballers make more benefits and attractions for gov

ernment.