(2022)Nowadays university education is very expensive. Some people say that universities should reduce their fees, especially for the less fortunate students or those coming from rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a discussion about university education is making it expensive nowadays. Many people argue that universities need to lessen their fees, especially for those who are less fortunate or coming from rural areas. This is one of the main issues students suffering from. Also, that would be a comfortable way to study if the government reduces fee for universities. However, some people disapprove this idea and think universities shouldn’t reduce fees.

First and foremost, students that are coming from countryside might experience challenges that are relevant to money.They try to find cheap accommodations, but can not succeed because according to today’s researches, rental houses slightly differ from university fees. Then, they might experience food and clothing difficulties. Also, this situation is the same with less fortunate students. Moreover, students, who are more intelligent but unable to pay fee, would be a huge loss for the country and future. Therfore, people will vanish many difficulties if universities decline fee and that would be a superior condition for students.

On the other hand, government and universities sometimes hesitate to reduce payment, if they do, they think might lose their reputation and high intelligence professors and teachers because the payment will be divided for some reasons, such as for staffs, educators, workers, electricity and other areal issues. Therefore, this may be one reason to increase payments.

In conclusion, I strongly stand with the idea of reducing fee. The reason why, it can be useful for those who have money issues, are less fortunate at studying and are from rural sides. Furthermore, the government might face difficulties that students experienced, however, the government will observe new intelligent people in the future.