(2024) Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that teenager work on part time has become one of the most widely discussed issues in contemporary society while some individuals are believing that adults should work part time for their personal expense. Although some argue that teenager should not sacrifice their rest and education other activities. This essay will discuss the merits of teenager can learn life skills includes punctuality and responsibility and the challenges of youngsters face health issues such as stress, & less sleep. I strongly believe that part time work is benefit for teenager but it can be on limited hours.

To begin with, one of the primary arguments in favour of minors get to work in their free time by part-time job is the undeniable impact on life skills. part-time employment teach teenager work and build their relation how to take responsibility and it can be gives punctuality to youngsters. This can be clearly represented by the example of in forien countrys, international students are learning their own time management. It gives to you become a independence however the younger generation improve their discipline and also it become focus how to survive life without support of parents. In addition that adults get experience which they utilize to get a selective job and earn money.

furthermore, it is important to consider another crucial perspective that the profound effect on teenagers should not work and focus onle study while teens are working their job also it can impact on their academic level. they get highly pressure on their education level. they must be feel negative influence when do over among work in addition that they forget their age has making they to rest and playing their games with their sports activity. Also that delvltness has developing their social life and study.

So in conclusion, having thoroughly examined the afore-mentioned, teenagers are working their job, it must be benefit for their growth and how to survive their life also that learning to take responsibility and get discipline.