(2024) Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about working at adolescence.Some believe that working at a young age helps for essential life skills.However,others consider that teenagers often cannot manage with their schoolwork and their own pleasure.Firstly,having a part-time job as a teenager enables individuals to develop practical experience but,on the other hand it takes up a lot of time and prevents teenagers from enjoying their youth.

To the begin with nowadays a large number of teenagers show little interests in working.This is mainly because they are want to have a whale of a time.In addition to parents teenagers thought that their children feels fatigued and fail to manage their time.This means fall behind with their schoolwork,to sports,their own personal interests.However,I do not agree with this because,I prefer gaining experience and preparing for adulthood.

Another point to consider that there are numerous benefits to working at a young age.For instance,if people worked at a young age,they gain more knowledge about work and become better prepared for employment than to their age-mates.Moreover,they develop financial skills.To illustrate learn to save on things they do not needed.And understand contract basic need between preference.

In conclusion working at an adolescence is effective method of getting ready for the real world.