a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

It is often thought that earning money is much more beneficial than job enjoyment.I concur with the group who believe that having a high salary is much more vital than pleasure from job.

First of all, motivation to work will be greater with the high salary.Money is important to people, becouse it is very nessessary in daily life.Knowledge of having a big salary gives people energy, sense of happiness and productivity.For instance, big companies use salary increase to make their employees work more and harder. That is why it is more important to have the kind of job with a good wage that will give you a great motivation.

Secondly, having a big salary gives many opportunities to reach the goals.Every person in this world has dreams and purposes and the big salary may influence to implement them to true.To achieve the material goals nessessarry to have a lot of money. For example, currently a big part of people have a goal, to buy a cool car, to travel, to have a big own house and for reach them they need to have a good profit. Thus, advantages of having a

job with a big salary than just be satisfied by the work and have a sense of fulfillment.

To conclude, I strongly believe that big wage is much more profitable and advantagous than pleasure from job because it makes people motivated and gives them many possibilities.