a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

Nowadays, many individual think that earning a high salary is more important than their dream occupation. I absolutely agree with this statement because saving much money is necessary for convenient life spending, However job satisfaction is main of role in our happiness and mental health .

On the one hand , a financial stable can provide people with a better lifestyle. People who are earn money have capability to buy housing, support their families needed, and pay for better education and get best facilities in healthcare are easily. In addition, having well paid job can reduce stress to avoid financial problem. For instance, many individuals try to find difficult or risk job to secure that they earn much money in their future and better life with they dont pay attention about their dream job even ignored.

On the other hand , job satisfaction cannot be ignored, if employers do not like their job . they may feel stressful even unmotivated and be depressed . it will be affected to their work life balance and personalities life. Furthermore, people who enjoy their job usually more productivities and enjoying improve their skill, because is suit with their passion.

In conclusion, even though high salary are vital for our spending life and. I believe job satisfaction is equal than just having financial stability. It contributes to our long term physical strength and mental health in our retirement ages.