A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

Technology, in general, has become a huge part of our daily lives.The latest technology which makes people’s lives much easier is the computer and internet. In every corner of world, technology is being used. Now a days technology is even overtaking humans, who were the inventor of it. Some people agree depending on the technology while others think opposite of that.

In this 21st generation, people who have already been familier with the technology. Most people are familiar with mobile phones and the internet which makes people communicate with each other from any corner of the world. Before these technologies were invented, it was like impossible to communicate with the people who were far away from us, but technology had made it possible. When vehicle were not discovered people have to go to their destination by foot, but now to go from one place to another there is the facility of vehicle.

In other hand, technology has been enemy to many people. Due to the invention of artificial intelligence the knowledge and skills of students are decreasing day by day. Before the use of AI, student try to solve every problem by themself but now, its totally opposite of that because most of the students copy from the internet. As technology is being advanced they are replacing the human. In many sector human are being replaced by robot. Due to this, even skillful manpower are being unemployed and unused.

To sum up, as there are some disadvantage like wasting our time and being less creative, it has extremly the positive impact in our lives like saves our time and I belive that technology will help us in our difficulties by giving the solution for every problem.