A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Dp you think that the benifits of tourism outweigh it drawbacks?

Nowadays, tourism as a main sourse of income and job opportunities. However, tourism can also be a sourse of issue if it is not well-managed.Generally, of tourism disadvantages is a lot of people in a city and stuck in traffic jam moreover, be a lot of trash in city.Therefore, in tourism advantages develop a economica for instance, to benefit from local shops, hotel, restaurant, souvenir shops.From my perspective, come a lot of tourists it is amazing for country.

The advantages of tourism it is good for country due to this, a lot of money comes on . Especially, useful for local shops for example, hotel, restaurant, e.t.c. Moreover, country or city become more famous than in other country because you when humans come one country in every year it is success in every city.Due to this, tourists come a lot of thing in country money, famous . Generally,every country want to famous and develop it is one reason tourists and tourism.

The disadvantages of tourism.Firstly, it is individiuals change life for example, stuck in a traffic jam.However, in country a lot trush this thing bad for fresh air and health.In city crowded humans on department store,mountain, e.t.c they are change everything onthe city. For instance, europe cities very dirty because there are crowded individuals .One year in europe go to the a lot people Paris and Londan e.t.c. People hate tourists because tourists have in a city traffic jam or trash everywhere that’s incorrect matter.

In conclusion, tourists very advantages of the city because have great comes money and income for local shops.However,many things have disadvantages of the tourism big traffic jam and trash everywhere.