A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

It has been discussed widely that visiting to space is either a reality or just imaginary claims. However, some businessmen claim that privately funded visit will be an amazing change in the field of outer-world exploration in upcoming times. This essay will discuss whether it is true or not, as well as its implications on exploring space.

It is true that in future it will be possible to visit space because of potential money making. Common people are curious about celestial space and they only see galaxies, black hole, etc. either on movies or in documentaries. If moving to cosmic space become possible then everyone will try to experience, and watch all those stuff which they have been watching only on screens. Hence, it can attract numerous public and firms which arrange such tour will grab much fortunes. For example, X-space, an American space agency, arrange 10 to 15 space tour in a year and they earn millions of dollars from these.

However, private visits to space would adversely affect space exploration because of elevated satellite traffics. This means that in space there is no proper traffic control system and if private rockets are also permitted, then it there will be a huge movements of space-machines. As well this, most of the space-devices are connected to their concern earth station through radio signals, and if traffic is high, it will disrupt inter-communication. Therefore, soaring number of space equipment will create many issues. For example, in past, many Chinese satellite collided with others due to loss of signal with guiding station.

To sum up, it will be true to pay visit to space because business-firms can earn a huge cash. But, this trend can create many issues for space exploration due to the fact that there will be massive satellite movement