Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

Clean water is a basic human need and it’s supply should be free of cost. I firmly disagree with that statment, because it promonte waste of water.

To begin with, it is true that water has significant amount of importance in our life, we use it for differant prepass, such as cleaning ourself, washing dishies, e.t.c. but if it is free of use people begins using over the limit and that is causing some seriouse problem. For example, a research based on a country where water is free of cost runing 24 hours in homes, shows that people use water three time more then their usage. As a result, it is predicted that this will face significant water shortige in future.

Moreover, there is only 50% drinkable water remain on earth, we have to sustainable steps to overcome this problem. one potentail solution is to add limit on using water, after reaching your free usage of water there will be cost, This solution not only save water but also generate income that can be use to store water for future. A survey illustrates that countries who are following this roles have higher water saving rate then other, because people know that if they over use water from limit which free and they try to save water.

in conclusion, give free water cause lots of problems, it is essential add a barrir to stop this problem.