Access to clean water is a basic human right.Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge

Reach to clean water without any payment is a fundemantal human right. I strongly belive that people who live in residential area ought to acsess clean water free of charge. This essay will explain the significant role of water for human rights.

One of the main reason is that water plays a vital role in farming. It means that numerous people engaged in harvesting in villages because of growing plant and marketing them. Water and suitable circumstances are essences items for process of growing harvest. If farmers pay fee for clean water, people cannot reach nutritens easily. It leads to decrease in demand for vegetables, fruits and also grains. For example, in some Europe countries goverments decided to access to clean water with extra payment. It affected to label of products negatively and it might lead to famine in a few years. Briefly, one of the basic human right which is clean water impact on people both social and economic.

Another important point is that health disorders. Nowadays, millions of people who live in Africa cannot reach to clean water and it impact on people’s health. They generally consume unclean water because of charges. Moreover,l ots of children and babies suffer from medical conditions. Viruses and bactariums can live in dirty and unhygienic water sources. For instances, in Bangladesh over 2309 young people die caused by consuming unclean water. It indicated by WHO in 2021.

To conclude, from my perspective every home must to clean water without extra payment. If it is not provided by government it result in catastrophic effects such as, famine and pandemic.