Access to clean water is a basic human right.Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge

Access to clean water is a widely considered as a fundamental human right, and some people believe that water supply ought to free for every day household. While, I completely agree that clean water essential for human survival. I do not believe that it should be completely free for all situations.

On the one hand, water is vital for maintaing health and preventing from serious deseses. Millions of people all over the world are suffering for water-borne illnesses due to unsafe drinking water. Giving them free access to clean water, maninly for iow-income families, it could greatfully improve for public health and reduce inequality. For example, in many developing couuntries namely, Africa, and Niegeria are suffering water diseses because of, lack of clean water supply. So, from this prespective, it can be said that clean water is important as fresh air, and no one should be denied it because of finanscial problems.

On the other hand, supplying clean water requires enoromous amount fund. First Governments must build better storage systems , and pipelines, and so no all of which involve high costs. In addition, If water is entirely free, It could lead to lead to excessive use and waste, putting some roles on limited water resources.However, charging a littlel amount of fee can be encourage people to use water more carefully, while sill ensuring clean water availability.

In colcousion, although access of clean water should be insured for everyone. I believe that it should not always be provided for free fo charge, where basic water needs are affordable or free for the poor families while others pay a small amount of money, would be more practical and sustainabel .