Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

Access to safe,drinkable,clean water is a basic human right and need.Therefore,every household should have a water supply that is provided free of charge.I strongly agree that because water is an essential need for all humans

Firstly,water is an indispensable piece for all human lives For this reason all the people needs to access free water whether or not they are rich or poor.Water is important for our health aswell people need to drink at least 6-7 Liters of water in a day just to stay healthy and you dont ask someone to drink more water if they paying 80% of their salary just to rent and if you are poor you can get in debt for water bills

Secondly,water needs to be free because it is just water.It is not something luxury and if someone not drinking or using water because of money problems it is an inequality.water can help you stay focused and fit during work times too if you drink right amount of water you can get up easily at morning and sleep well at night time so it make workers perform well at their job

Other than that,some argue that water shoud not be free because free water can cause over usage of water nobody wants that for our planet because there is limited safe water for human in the earth that’s why if the water is going to be free we need to raise awareness among all the people

In conclusion everyone should have right to access free water if they are not going to waste it for random things and make our planet worse